Loc'Hall supports venues heritage and cultural

#heritageconfine

So that culture, art and beauty continue to brighten up our daily lives... Discover a selection of videos and virtual visits of French heritage and cultural sites. These "digital" visits are a great way to prepare in situ visits as soon as they reopen!

Rental Jacquemart Andre Museum

Jacquemart-André Museum
Exhibition Turner, paintings and watercolors from May 26, 2020 to January 11, 2021 - 360° virtual visit
You will discover 60 watercolors and some 10 oil paintings from the Tate Britain in London. Pierre Curie, co-curator of the exhibition and curator of the Jacquemart-André Museum, as well as about twenty personalities will accompany you during this tour.

Domaine de Chantilly
The Factory of Extravagance from September 5, 2020 to January 3, 2021 - Virtual visit
The Domaine de Chantilly welcomes, in the Grands Appartements of the château, an original and joyful exhibition where fine porcelain and eccentric modernity meet. The princely porcelains of Meissen and Chantilly, which left their mark on the decorative arts of the Age of Enlightenment, are honored thanks to an exceptional scenography designed by Peter Marino.

Museum of the Orangery
Exhibition Giorgio de Chirico. Metaphysical painting from September 16 to December 14, 2020
This exhibition is presented with a virtual tour based on a selection of fifteen works. It was conceived under the general curatorship of Paolo Baldacci, art historian, with Cécile Girardeau, curator at the Musée de l'Orangerie and Annabelle Görgen-Lammers, curator at the Hamburger Kunsthalle. It was co-organized by the Établissement public des musées d'Orsay et de l'Orangerie and the Hamburger Kunsthalle.

company party

Museum of Jewish Art and History
The exhibition "Jews of Morocco, 1934-1937 Photographs by Jean Besancenot from June 30, 2020 to May 2, 2021
When she met the photographer Jean Besancenot (1902-1992) in 1984, Hannah Assouline came across a portrait of her father, Rabbi Messaoud Assouline, photographed by Besancenot as a child in the oasis of Erfoud, Morocco. Co-curator of the exhibition "Jews of Morocco, 1934-1937", she tells the story of this forgotten image and its reappropriation by her father, born in Tinghir in 1920, a student of Rabbi Baba Salé, who became rabbi of the rue du Bourg Tibourg (Paris 4th arrondissement) upon his arrival in France.

Rental of the Liberation of Paris Museum, General Leclerc Museum, Jean Moulin Museum for receptions

Museum of the Liberation of Paris - General Leclerc Museum - Jean Moulin Museum
Exhibition "1940 : Parisians in the exodus" from 2at
Spring 1940 in France: eight million people flee on the roads to escape the advance of the German armies. 80 years later, the Liberation of Paris Museum - General Leclerc Museum - Jean Moulin Museum revisits this French and European tragedy in the exhibition "1940: Parisians in the Exodus" presented from February 27 to December 13, 2020

Rental of Musée de la Vie Romantique for meetings

Museum of Romantic Life
Virtual visit
The museum welcomes you at the end of an alley lined with hundred-year-old trees, in the heart of a garden of roses and lilacs, an 1830 pavilion and two artists' studios.
The work of the painter Ary Scheffer is presented there in its diversity among other testimonies of his contemporaries and an evocation of the artistic life under the July monarchy. Numerous souvenirs (portraits, furniture, jewelry) recall the personality of George Sand, a remarkable figure of romanticism.

Renting the Museum of Modern Art in Paris and Privatization with Loc'Hall

The Museum of Modern Art in Paris
Exhibition " PasséPrésent " around the work of Sarah Moon.
Recognized as a great fashion photographer, active in France and abroad since the end of the 1960s, her work goes beyond this field, and the exhibition aims to discover the singularity of her work, both photographic and cinematographic. Sarah Moon PasséPrésent September 18, 2020 - January 10, 2021 At the Musée d'Art Moderne in Paris

Paris currency

Monnaie de Paris
Take a virtual tour of the exterior courtyards of the Monnaie de Paris.
Visit virtually the interior of the Monnaie de Paris
Discover from your sofa the architecture of the neo-classical factory-palace in 360°. Through an architecture organized around courtyards, the architect Jacques-Denis Antoine (1733-1801) combines scholarly references with a high quality of execution and the nobility of a palace in the Antique style with the functionality of a factory. He designed the building in the neoclassical style: columns, pediments, harmonious proportions and a rich sculptural program.

National Library of France
Presentation of the exhibition "Ruins" by Josef Koudelka
For more than thirty years, Josef Koudelka travelled to 200 archaeological sites around the Mediterranean, from which he took hundreds of panoramic black and white photographs. The BnF is exhibiting a new set of 110 exceptional prints entitled "Ruins", revealing all the strength and beauty of the visual lexicon of one of the last great masters of modern photography. Exhibition from September 15 to December 16, 2020 - François-Mitterrand - Parie 13e

Stay informed!

This content will be enriched as time goes by, so we invite you to subscribe to the newsletter to be informed of new publications.

Rental of the Palais Galliera Fashion Museum for corporate events

Palais Galliera, Fashion Museum of the City of Paris
Exhibition "Gabrielle Chanel. Manifesto of Fashion" from October 1st 2020 to March 14th 2021
The stage managers of the Palais Galliera, musée de la Mode de la Ville de Paris, meticulously prepare the volume of a Chanel dress on a mannequin during the delicate stage of mannequins. The Palais Galliera, musée de la Mode de la Ville de Paris, presents the first retrospective in Paris of an extraordinary fashion designer: Gabrielle Chanel (1883-1971).

Rental of the Petit Palais, Museum of Ende Arts of the City of Paris for corporate events

Petit Palais
Exhibition "The Golden Age of Danish Painting
Since September 22, the Petit Palais presents for the first time in France in nearly thirty-five years an exhibition dedicated to the finest hours of Danish painting from 1800 to 1864. The exhibition, organized jointly by the Nationalmuseum in Stockholm, the SMK in Copenhagen and the Petit Palais, includes more than 200 works by leading artists of this period, such as Christoffer Eckersberg, Christen Købke, Martinus Rørbye and Constantin Hansen.
Virtual visit of the Petit Palais

lambinet museum

Lambinet Museum
Discover the history of the collections and virtual exhibitions
Built in 1751 by the entrepreneur Joseph Porchon, the Lambinet Museum passed into the hands of the Lambinet family in the 19th century, who bequeathed it to the city to house the municipal collections of objets d'art. These were previously kept in the municipal library, the former Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Navy of Louis XV and Louis XVI, where they were called the Jean Houdon Museum. Emilie Maisonneuve, the director of the Lambinet Museum, takes you on a journey of discovery through the history of the collections.

Louvre Museum
Online Virtual Tours
Enter the rooms of the museum, contemplate the façades of the palace, and admire the view! The Louvre invites you to take a virtual tour.

Château of Versailles
Visit the Hall of Mirrors
The château of Versailles offers you " Live Versailles ", a virtual reality experience realized with the Orange Foundation. " Vivez Vers ailles" allows you to relive the visit of the Embassy of the Kingdom of Siam at the court of Louis XIV, and the Yew Ball, organized by Louis XV.

Museum of Decorative Arts
Luxes exhibition from October15, 2020 to May 2, 2021
The exhibition proposes a journey through time and geography, combining moments of contemplation and more monumental scans, offering each of the 100 works presented the most relevant space for delectation and understanding.

Rental of the National Archaeology Museum

Museum of National Archaeology
Presentation film
The château of Saint-Germain-en-Laye, royal residence for several centuries, birthplace of several sovereigns, was restored by Eugène Millet Starting at 1862. Since that date, on the initiative of Napoleon III, it has housed the Museum of National Antiquities, which became the Museum of National Archaeology in 2005.

Museum of the Gendarmerie
360° visit of the permanent collections
The public can wander through the permanent collections. Everyone is free to take the direction they like to discover the heritage of the Gendarmerie Nationale, to visit each room of the tour or only some of them, to take the time to look and zoom in on some details.

Rental of the Rodin Museum for events

Rodin Museum
Exhibition Rodin in his Garden - Photo tour - August 1 to November 29, 2020
The Rodin Museum has been installed since 1919 on the site of the Hôtel Biron and its garden. Rarely shown, the many photographs it conserves were often commissioned by Rodin himself, both to promote himself and to document and deepen his work as a sculptor. Thirty-five prints from the collections are exhibited outdoors and invite you to (re)discover the sculpture garden.

Stay informed!

This content will be enriched as time goes by, so we invite you to subscribe to the newsletter to be informed of new publications.

Privatization of the Swedish circle for a corporate event

The Swedish Circle
Presentation film
Founded in 1891, the "Svenska Klubben i Paris" is the oldest Swedish Circle abroad. Located since 1936 on the rue de Rivoli, the Cercle Suédois was founded by Alfred Nobel, who wrote his famous will there.

Equestrian Academy of Versailles
Presentation film
Created in 2003 in the Grande Écurie of château in Versailles, the Académie Equestre Nationale is a major innovation in the field of performing arts. As a high-level institution of higher learning, it offers a special place to the transmission of knowledge related to the writing of equestrian shows.

Privatization of the Château of Pierrefonds for cocktails

Château of Pierrefonds - Centre des Monuments Nationaux
3D virtual visit
This château, saved by Eugène Viollet-le-Duc and intended to accommodate the imperial receptions dominates the forest of Compiègne. At only one hour from Paris, this château embodies a Middle Ages revisited in the 19th century by the architect Viollet-le-Duc with the support of Napoleon III.

City of Economy
Exhibition Largo Winch, adventurer of the economy from October 17, 2020 to February 10, 2021
On the occasion of the 30th anniversary of the famous comic book saga created by Jean Van Hamme and drawn by Philippe Francq (published by Dupuis), Citéco is hosting an exceptional temporary exhibition specially designed for the museum, Largo Winch, adventurer of the economy, exploring the links between the humanist multi-billionaire and the major themes of the economy.

The Museum of Ende Arts of Lyon

Museum of Ende Arts of Lyon
More than 50 works to be explored in their smallest details!
Here is the challenge that the Musée des Beaux-Arts has taken up for the greatest pleasure of the eyes. Thanks to gigapixel photography - ultra-high definition - dive into the works and admire their details, imperceptible to the naked eye! A unique experience guaranteed.

Museum of Confluences in Lyon
Exhibition Himalayan Feasts, the last Kalash - Virtual visit
The exhibition presents the Kalash people, a community living in a sacred relationship with nature in the heart of three narrow valleys of the Himalayas, in northwest Pakistan. Three thousand strong, these goat breeders and grain farmers share their territory with invisible spirits, "fairies". They remain the last polytheistic society of the Himalayan arc. From one solstice to the next, the seasons follow one another along the way, in keeping with the Kalash's cyclical conception of time.
360 degree visit of some of our spaces. Come and visit the Crystal, walk around the Gravity Well or visit the Eternities room.

Privatization of château Malmaison for banquets

Château of Malmaison
Video presentation presentation and virtual visit of the ground andfirst floors

The Château of Malmaison is intimately linked to Empress Josephine who bought it while Napoleon was in Egypt. Listen to or download the audio guides and discover the history of château of Malmaison!

Domaine de Madame Elisabeth
Virtual visit
The château or Domaine de Montreuil, also known as the Domaine de Madame Elisabeth, is located in the Montreuil district of Versailles, on the edge of the Avenue de Paris, which is separated from it by a wall. It has a park of 7.2 hectares. Louis XVI bought it in 1783 for his sister Elisabeth of France, known as Madame Elisabeth.
Let Mickaël DUVAL, Deputy Director of the Green Spaces of the Yvelines Department, guide you through venues and its history.

versailles

Domaine départemental de Sceaux
Virtual visit of the Domaine de Sceaux
Virtual exhibition : the Colbert Ministers and collectors
Created during the 17th century for Jean-Baptiste Colbert, the Domaine départemental de Sceaux is considered one of the most beautiful classical sites in the Île-de-France region. It covers 180 hectares and attracts nearly 3.5 million visitors each year.

Stay informed!

This content will be enriched as time goes by, so we invite you to subscribe to the newsletter to be informed of new publications.

Hippodrome Paris Longchamp

Paris-Longchamp racetrack
Video presentation
Nestled in the middle of the Bois de Boulogne, this Parisian temple of galloping since the mid-19th century reopened in spring 2018 after two years of work. Completely rehabilitated by Dominique Perrault (the architect of the François Mitterrand Library), the monumental grandstands of the ParisLongchamp racecourse now offer a whole range of refined spaces, suites, lounges, terraces with unobstructed views of the racecourse and Paris.

 

Rental of the Manufacture de Sèvres and the National Ceramic Museum

Sèvres National Manufacture and Museum
Video : A meeting with exceptional creations. Film produced by Noise Gate Circus / Novius
Located on four hectares of greenery, at the gates of Paris, Sèvres Manufacture and National Museum is a unique place of dialogue between heritage and creation. Discover its exceptional collections of ceramics and glass, which bring together works from all eras and all civilizations.

The Campus in Les Mureaux : Renting and Privatization Loc'Hall

The Campus
Video presentation
30 minutes from Paris, the Campus, EDF's national executive training center for 30 years, offers a remarkable setting for seminars and team building. A 20,000 m2 site and a wide range of facilities (audiovisual rooms, sports areas, restaurants and accommodation) make it possible to organize your events in a simple and exceptional way.

Versailles Palais des Congrès
Video presentation
Located in front of château, Versailles Palais des Congrès has a heritage value linked to the coherence of its authentic architectural features. The 1967 building is discreetly set in an urban and architectural composition inherited from the 17th century, at the head of the famous "Trident".

Privatization of the Maison de Chateaubriand

Domaine départemental de la Vallée aux Loups - Maison de Chateaubriand
Virtual visit
Virtual exhibition : " romance at the Alhambra
With the Maison de Chateaubriand, the departmental arboretum, the wooded park and the surrounding properties, the departmental domain of the Vallée-aux-Loups in Châtenay-Malabry offers the visitor a unique cultural and botanical heritage. A walk between heaven and earth to discover a magical place.

Chateau de Fontainebleau Grand Parterre

Château of Fontainebleau
Video presentation
On a 130-hectare estate, château spreads its various buildings across four main courtyards, three gardens and a park. The astonishing diversity of forms, colors and structures of the buildings, reflecting the tastes of the different eras in which they were built, led an English visitor to say that Fontainebleau was a "meeting place for castles".

Privatization of the Albert-Kahn garden for filming

Albert Kahn Departmental Museum
Paris Before and After: Photographic walks in the Paris of Albert Kahn
With the application "Paris before and after", and through four routes, Paris on the Seine, Paris Popular, Paris Picturesque, Paris Heritage, everyone can explore the Paris of the early twentieth century, guided by the autochromes of the Albert Kahn Museum. Everyone is also invited to photograph the Paris of today, to compare and share on social networks!

Jean Dubuffet's Tower of Figures
Video and Virtual Visit
The Tower of Figures is a monumental sculpture by Jean Dubuffet, located in France in the park of Ile Saint-Germain in Issy-les-Moulineaux. Thanks to our virtual tour, access the different rooms of the Tower of Figures. Walk around and get lost virtually without leaving your home!

You are a heritage or cultural site and you wish to appear on this page? Do not hesitate to contact us via the contact form. We will be happy to add your digital content!

Search

Compare listings

Compare

Être appelé par un conseiller

Loc’Hall soutient les lieux patrimoniaux et culturels

#patrimoineconfine

Pour que la culture, l'art et la beauté continuent à égayer et éclairer notre quotidien... Découvrez un florilège de vidéos et visites virtuelles de sites patrimoniaux et culturels français. Ces visites "digitales" sont une belle façon de préparer des visites in situ dès la réouverture !

Musée Jacquemart-André
Exposition Turner, peintures et aquarelles du 26 mai 2020 au 11 janvier 2021- Visite virtuelle 360°
Vous y découvrirez 60 aquarelles et quelques 10 peintures à l’huile provenant de la Tate Britain de Londres. Pierre Curie, co-commissaire de l’exposition et conservateur du Musée Jacquemart-André, ainsi qu'une vingtaine de personnalités vous accompagnent lors de ce parcours.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Domaine de Chantilly
La Fabrique de l’Extravagance du 5 septembre 2020 au 3 janvier 2021 - Visite virtuelle
Le Domaine de Chantilly accueille, dans les Grands Appartements du château, une exposition inédite et joyeuse où porcelaines fines et excentrique modernité se rencontrent. Les porcelaines princières de Meissen et de Chantilly, qui ont marqué les arts décoratifs du Siècle des Lumières, sont mises à l’honneur grâce à une scénographie exceptionnelle signée Peter Marino.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Musée de l'Orangerie
Exposition Giorgio de Chirico. La peinture métaphysique du 16 septembre au 14 décembre 2020
Cette exposition vous est présentée avec un parcours virtuel à partir d’une sélection d’une quinzaine d’oeuvres. Elle a été conçue sous le commissariat général de Paolo Baldacci, historien d’art, avec Cécile Girardeau, conservatrice au musée de l’Orangerie et Annabelle Görgen-Lammers, conservatrice à la Hamburger Kunsthalle. Elle a été co-organisée par l’Établissement public des musées d’Orsay et de l’Orangerie et la Kunsthalle de Hambourg.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Musée d’art et d’histoire du Judaïsme
L'exposition « Juifs du Maroc, 1934-1937 Photographies de Jean Besancenot du 30 juin 2020 au 2 mai 2021
Lorsqu'elle rencontre en 1984 le photographe Jean Besancenot (1902-1992), Hannah Assouline tombe par hasard sur un portrait de son père, le rabbin Messaoud Assouline, photographié par Besancenot lorsqu'il était enfant dans l'oasis d'Erfoud, au Maroc. Co-commissaire de l'exposition « Juifs du Maroc, 1934-1937 », elle raconte l'histoire de cette image oubliée et de sa réappropriation par son père, né à Tinghir en 1920, élève du rabbin Baba Salé, qui devint à son arrivée en France rabbin de la rue du Bourg Tibourg (Paris 4e).
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Musée de la Libération de Paris – Musée du général Leclerc – Musée Jean Moulin
Exposition "1940 : les Parisiens dans l'exode" du 2au
Printemps 1940 en France : huit millions de personnes fuient sur les routes pour échapper à l’avance des armées allemandes. 80 ans après, le musée de la Libération de Paris- musée du général Leclerc – musée Jean Moulin revient sur cette tragédie française et européenne dans l'exposition "1940 : les Parisiens dans l'exode" présentée du 27 février au 13 décembre 2020.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Musée de la Vie Romantique
Visite virtuelle
Le musée vous accueille au bout d'une allée bordée d'arbres centenaires, au cœur d'un jardin de roses et de lilas, un pavillon 1830 et deux ateliers d'artistes.
L'oeuvre du peintre Ary Scheffer y est présenté dans sa diversité parmi d'autres témoignages de ses contemporains et une évocation de la vie artistique sous la monarchie de Juillet. De nombreux souvenirs (portraits, meubles, bijoux) rappellent la personnalité de George Sand, figure remarquable du romantisme.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Le Musée d’Art Moderne de Paris
Exposition « PasséPrésent » autour de l’oeuvre de Sarah Moon.
Reconnue comme une grande photographe de mode, active en France et à l’étranger depuis la fin des années soixante, ses réalisations débordent pourtant ce seul domaine, et l’exposition souhaite faire découvrir la singularité de son travail, tant photographique que cinématographique. Sarah Moon PasséPrésent 18 septembre 2020 – 10 janvier 2021 Au Musée d’Art Moderne de Paris
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Monnaie de Paris
Visitez virtuellement les cours extérieures de la Monnaie de Paris.
Visitez virtuellement l'intérieure de la Monnaie de Paris
Découvrez depuis votre canapé l’architecture du palais-usine néo-classique en 360°. Par une architecture organisée autour de cours, l’architecte Jacques-Denis Antoine (1733-1801) allie des références érudites à une grande qualité d’exécution et la noblesse d’un palais à l’Antique à la fonctionnalité d’une manufacture. Il dessine le bâtiment dans le style néoclassique : colonnes, frontons, proportions harmonieuses ainsi qu’un riche programme sculpté.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Bibliothèque nationale de France
Présentation de l'exposition « Ruines » de Josef Koudelka
Pendant plus de trente ans, Josef Koudelka a sillonné 200 sites archéologiques du pourtour méditerranéen, dont il a tiré des centaines de photographies panoramiques en noir et blanc. La BnF expose un ensemble inédit de 110 tirages exceptionnels intitulé « Ruines », révélant toute la force et la beauté du lexique visuel d’un des derniers grands maîtres de la photographie moderne. Exposition du 15 septembre au 16 décembre 2020 – François-Mitterrand – Parie 13e
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Palais Galliera, musée de la Mode de la Ville de Paris
Exposition "Gabrielle Chanel. Manifeste de mode" du 1er octobre 2020 au 14 mars 2021
Les régisseuses du Palais Galliera, musée de la Mode de la Ville de Paris préparent avec minutie la mise en volume d'une robe Chanel sur un mannequin lors de l'étape délicate du mannequinage. À la faveur de sa réouverture après des travaux d’extension, le Palais Galliera, musée de la Mode de la Ville de Paris, présente la première rétrospective à Paris d’une couturière hors normes : Gabrielle Chanel (1883-1971).
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Petit Palais
Exposition "L'âge d'or de la peinture Danoise"
Depuis le 22 septembre, le Petit Palais présente pour la première fois en France depuis près de trente-cinq ans une exposition dédiée aux plus belles heures de la peinture danoise de 1800 à 1864. L’exposition organisée conjointement par le Nationalmuseum de Stockholm, le SMK de Copenhague et le Petit Palais inclue plus de 200 oeuvres d’artistes phares de cette période comme Christoffer Eckersberg, Christen Købke, Martinus Rørbye ou encore Constantin Hansen.
Visite virtuelle du Petit Palais
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Musée Lambinet 
Découverte de l'histoire des collections et expositions virtuelles
Construit en 1751 par l’entrepreneur Joseph Porchon, le Musée Lambinet passa au XIXe siècle dans la famille Lambinet qui le légua à la ville pour y installer les collections municipales d’objets d’art. Celles-ci étaient auparavant conservées à la bibliothèque municipale, ancien ministère des Affaires étrangères et de la Marine de Louis XV et Louis XVI, où elles portaient le nom de musée Jean Houdon. Emilie Maisonneuve, la directrice du musée Lambinet, vous emmène à la découverte de l’histoire des collections.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Musée du Louvre
Visites virtuelles en ligne
Pénétrez dans les salles du musée, contemplez les façades du palais et admirez la vue ! Le Louvre vous invite à une visite virtuelle.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Château de Versailles
Visitez la Galerie des Glaces
Le château de Versailles vous propose « Vivez Versailles », une expérience de réalité virtuelle réalisée avec la Fondation Orange. « Vivez Versailles » vous propose de revivre la visite de l'ambassade du royaume de Siam à la cour de Louis XIV, et le Bal des Ifs, organisé par Louis XV.

Musée des Arts Décoratifs
Exposition Luxes du 15 octobre 2020 au 2 mai 2021
L’exposition propose un voyage à travers le temps et la géographie, alliant des moments de contemplation et des scansions plus monumentales, offrant à chacune des 100 œuvres présentées l’espace le plus pertinent pour la délectation et la compréhension.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Musée d'Archéologie Nationale
Film de présentation
Le château de Saint-Germain-en-Laye, résidence royale pendant plusieurs siècles, lieu de naissance de plusieurs souverains, a été restauré par Eugène Millet à partir de 1862. Depuis cette date, à l’initiative de Napoléon III, il abrite le Musée des antiquités nationales, devenu Musée d'archéologie nationale en 2005.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Musée de la Gendarmerie
Visite à 360° des collections permanentes
Le public peut déambuler dans les espaces de collections permanentes. Libre à chacun d'emprunter le sens qui lui plait pour découvrir le patrimoine de la Gendarmerie nationale, de visiter chaque salle du parcours ou seulement certaines, de prendre le temps de regarder et de zoomer sur quelques détails.

Musée Rodin
Exposition Rodin en son Jardin - Parcours photo - 1er août au 29 novembre 2020
Le musée Rodin est installé depuis 1919 sur le site de l’hôtel Biron et de son jardin. Rarement montrées, les nombreuses photographies qu’il conserve ont souvent été commandées par Rodin lui-même, tant pour assurer sa promotion que pour documenter et approfondir son travail de sculpteur. Trente-cinq tirages issus des collections sont exposés en plein air et vous invitent à une (re)découverte du jardin de sculptures.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Le Cercle Suédois
Film de présentation
Fondé en 1891, le « Svenska Klubben i Paris » est le plus ancien Cercle Suédois à l’étranger.A deux pas de la Place de la Concorde au cœur de Paris, le Cercle Suédois accueille ses membres et leurs invités dans ses salons à la vue imprenable sur le Jardin des Tuileries. Installé depuis 1936 rue de Rivoli, Le Cercle Suédois fut fondé notamment par Alfred Nobel, qui y écrivit son fameux testament.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Académie Equestre de Versailles
Film de présentation
Créée en 2003 dans la Grande Écurie du château de Versailles, l’Académie équestre nationale constitue une innovation majeure dans le domaine du spectacle vivant. Établissement d’enseignement supérieur de haut niveau, elle offre une place de choix à la transmission des savoirs liés à l’écriture de spectacles équestres.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Château de Pierrefonds - Centre des Monuments Nationaux
Visite virtuelle 3D
Ce château, sauvé par Eugène Viollet-le-Duc et destiné à accueillir les réceptions impériales domine la forêt de Compiègne. A seulement à une heure de Paris, ce château incarne un Moyen-Âge revisité au XIXe siècle par l’architecte Viollet-le-Duc avec le soutien de Napoléon III.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Cité de l'économie
Exposition Largo Winch, aventurier de l’économie du 17 octobre 2020 au 10 février 2021 
À l’occasion du 30e anniversaire de la célèbre saga de bande dessinée créée par Jean Van Hamme et dessinée par Philippe Francq (éditions Dupuis), Citéco accueille une exposition temporaire exceptionnelle et spécialement conçue pour le musée, Largo Winch, aventurier de l’économie, explorant les liens entre le multimilliardaire humaniste et les grands thèmes de l’économie.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Musée des Beaux-Arts de Lyon
Plus de 50 œuvres à explorer dans leurs moindres détails !
Voici le défi qu'a relevé le musée des Beaux-Arts pour le plus grand plaisir des yeux. Grâce à la photographie en gigapixel - ultra-haute définition - plongez dans les œuvres et admirez leurs détails, imperceptibles à l'œil nu ! Expérience inédite garantie.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Musée des Confluences de Lyon
Exposition Fêtes himalayennes, les derniers Kalash - Visite virtuelle
L’exposition présente le peuple Kalash, une communauté vivant dans un rapport sacré à la nature au cœur de trois étroites vallées de l’Himalaya, au nord-ouest du Pakistan. Au nombre de trois mille, ces éleveurs de chèvres et cultivateurs de céréales partagent leur territoire avec des esprits invisibles, des « fées ». Ils demeurent l’ultime société polythéiste de l’arc himalayen. D’un solstice à l’autre, les saisons se succèdent au fil du parcours, fidèle à la conception cyclique du temps des Kalash.
Visite à 360 degrés de certains de nos espaces. Venez parcourir virtuellement le Cristal, vous balader autour du Puits de Gravité ou encore visiter la salle Éternités.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Château de la Malmaison
Vidéo de présentation et visite virtuelle du rez-de-chaussée et du 1er étage
Le Château de Malmaison est intimement lié à l’Impératrice Joséphine qui l’a acheté pendant que Napoléon était en Egypte. Ecoutez ou téléchargez les audioguides et découvrez l'histoire du château de Malmaison !
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Domaine de Madame Elisabeth
Visite virtuelle 
Le château ou domaine de Montreuil, dit domaine de Madame Élisabeth, situé dans le quartier de Montreuil à Versailles, au bord de l'avenue de Paris dont un mur de clôture l'en sépare, abrite un parc de 7,2 hectares. Louis XVI l'acheta en 1783 pour sa sœur Élisabeth de France, dite Madame Élisabeth
Laissez-vous guider par Mickaël DUVAL, Sous-directeur des Espaces Verts du Département des Yvelines au travers des lieux et de leur histoire.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Domaine départemental de Sceaux
Visite virtuelle du Domaine de Sceaux
Exposition virtuelle : les Colbert Ministres et collectionneurs
Créé au cours du XVIIe siècle pour Jean-Baptiste Colbert, le Domaine départemental de Sceaux est considéré comme l’un des plus beaux sites classiques d’Île-de-France. Il s’étend sur cent quatre-vingts hectares et attire chaque année près de 3,5 millions de visiteurs.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Hippodrome ParisLongchamp
Vidéo présentation 
Niché au milieu du Bois de Boulogne, ce temple parisien du galop depuis le milieu du 19ème siècle a réouvert au printemps 2018 après deux ans de travaux. Complètement réhabilité par Dominique Perrault (l’architecte de la Bibliothèque François Mitterrand), les tribunes monumentales de l’hippodrome ParisLongchamp offrent aujourd’hui toute une palette d’espaces raffinés, suites, salons, terrasses avec vue imprenable sur les champs de course et sur Paris.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Sèvres Manufacture et Musée nationaux
Vidéo : A la rencontre de créations d'exception. Film réalisé par Noise Gate Circus / Novius
Installé sur quatre hectares de verdure, aux portes de Paris, Sèvres Manufacture et Musée nationaux est un lieu unique de dialogue entre patrimoine et création. Découvrez ses collections exceptionnelles de céramiques et de verres qui réunissent des œuvres de toutes les époques, provenant de toutes les civilisations.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Le Campus
Vidéo de présentation
À 30 minutes de Paris, le Campus, centre national de formation des cadres d’EDF pendant 30 ans, propose pour les séminaires et team building un cadre remarquable. Un lieu de 20 000 m2 et de multiples équipements (salles équipées en audiovisuel, espaces sportifs, restaurants et hébergements) permettront une organisation simple et exceptionnelle de vos événements.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Versailles Palais des Congrès
Vidéo de présentation 
Situé face au château, Versailles Palais des Congrès possède une valeur patrimoniale liée à la cohérence de ses dispositifs architecturaux authentiques. Premier Palais des Congrès de France, il figure parmi les sites patrimoniaux remarquables de Versailles.Le bâtiment de 1967 s’implante avec une discrétion certaine dans une composition urbaine et architecturale héritée du XVIIe siècle, en tête du célèbre “Trident”.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Domaine départemental de la Vallée aux Loups – Maison de Chateaubriand
Visite virtuelle
Exposition virtuelle : « romance à l’Alhambra »
Avec la Maison de Chateaubriand, l'arboretum départemental, le parc boisé et les propriétés qui les environnent, le domaine départemental de la Vallée-aux-Loups à Châtenay-Malabry offre au visiteur un patrimoine culturel et botanique unique. Promenade entre ciel et terre à la découverte d'un lieu magique.
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Château de Fontainebleau
Vidéo de présentation
Sur un domaine de 130 hectares, le château déploie ses divers corps de bâtiments entre quatre cours principales, trois jardins et un parc. L’étonnante diversité de formes, de couleurs et de structures des édifices, reflétant les goûts des différentes époques auxquelles ils furent bâtis, fit dire à un visiteur Anglais que Fontainebleau était un « rendez-vous de châteaux ».
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Musée départemental Albert Kahn
Paris Avant-Après: Promenades photographiques dans le Paris d’Albert Kahn
Avec l’application "Paris avant-après", et à travers quatre parcours,  Paris sur Seine, Paris Populaire, Paris Pittoresque, Paris Patrimoine, chacun peut explorer le Paris du début du XXe siècle, guidé par les autochromes du musée départemental Albert-Kahn. Chacun est également invité à photographier le Paris d’aujourd’hui, à  le comparer et à partager sur les réseaux sociaux !
VOIR LA VIDÉO

Tour aux figures de Jean Dubuffet
Vidéo et Visite virtuelle
La Tour aux figures est une sculpture monumentale de Jean Dubuffet, située en France dans le parc de l'île Saint-Germain à Issy-les-Moulineaux. Grâce à notre visite virtuelle, accédez aux différentes salles de la Tour aux figures. Promenez-vous et perdez-vous virtuellement sans bouger de chez vous !
VOIR LA VIDÉO

 

Vous êtes un site patrimonial ou culturel et vous souhaitez apparaître sur cette page? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter via le formulaire de contact. Nous nous ferons un plaisir d'ajouter votre contenu digital!

 

Rechercher

Compare listings

Comparer

Votre profil

Pour répondre au mieux à vos attentes, nous voulons en savoir plus sur vous.

Vous devez accepter les conditions.

Réinitialiser le mot de passe

Confiez-nous votre brief pour votre événement clé en main

Du choix du lieu pour votre évènement à son organisation complète, l’équipe Loc’Hall Events vous propose un accompagnement personnalisé et sur-mesure. 
Un expert Loc’Hall Events vous contactera sous 48h00 pour discuter de votre brief en détail.

Pour plus d'informations sur ce service :

[email protected]

Désolé, la page n'a pas été trouvée

Si l’adresse mail saisie correspond à un compte, le lien de réinitialisation a été envoyé par mail.

Déconnexion en cours…

Connexion

Se connecter ou s'inscrire

Vous souhaitez être appelé par un conseiller ?

Nos conseillers sont disponibles du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h.

Nous avons bien reçu votre
demande de devis et/ou de disponibilités !

Les prochaines étapes de votre demande :

01.

Votre demande est traitée par l'équipe Loc'Hall

Si le format de votre évènement ne correspond pas aux caractéristiques du lieu. nous revenons vers vous directement afin de vous proposer d'autres lieux.

02.

Nous transmettons votre demande au responsable de privatisation du lieu.

03.

Le responsable privatisation revient vers vous !

Vous traitez en direct avec lui et vous gérez votre événement en totale autonomie.

Vous souhaitez être accompagné pour l'organisation de votre événement ?

Découvrez Loc’Hall Events, notre régie événementielle spécialisée dans les lieux patrimoniaux et culturels. Nous nous occupons de l’organisation de votre événement de A à Z !