Which exhibition will enchant your guests? 

Calendar of Limited-time Exhibitions to Enhance Your Professional Gatherings

At Loc'Hall, we treasure art's role in enhancing events. Conveying emotions, offering your guests unique access to culture, or stimulating your co-workers' creativity—limited-time exhibitions are a great way to make a lasting impression and make your event unique. 

That's why Loc'Hall Business Club offers you access to the schedule of all the temporary exhibitions in our partner venues at a glance. It is the perfect tool to find inspiration for your next B2B meeting. 

Much more than mere decorum, limited-time exhibitions bring your events to life.

Private guided tours, access to rooms usually closed to the public, after-dark visits... Whether you decide on a dinner at the Petit Palais surrounded by the works of Boldini or a private tour of the collections of the School of Jewelry Arts—organized with the support of Van Cleef & Arpels—place artistic creation at the heart of your brand identity. 

Hover over the dates to discover the latest creative events. Then select the venue and exhibition that best communicates your vision—it's as simple as that. 

So don't waste another minute and prepare your event with complete peace of mind.

[MEC id="12058″]
Search

Compare listings

Compare

Business Club

Exclusive experiences and privileged tours in exceptional venues

Quelle exposition saura charmer vos invités ?

Un calendrier des expositions temporaires pour sublimer vos rencontres professionnelles

Chez Loc’Hall, nous savons que l’art peut créer l’événement. Transmettre des émotions, offrir un accès inédit à la culture à vos invités, ou encore, stimuler la créativité de vos collaborateurs : les expositions temporaires sont un atout de poids pour marquer les esprits et rendre votre événement professionnel absolument unique. 

C’est pourquoi, Loc’Hall vous propose de retrouver en un clin d’œil le calendrier de toutes les expositions temporaires de nos lieux partenaires. C’est l’outil idéal pour puiser l’inspiration pour votre prochaine rencontre BtoB.

Plus qu’un simple décorum, les expositions temporaires donnent vie à vos événements.

Visite privée commentée, accès aux salles habituellement fermées au public ou déambulations nocturnes… Que vous optiez pour un dîner au milieu des œuvres de Boldini au Petit Palais, ou pour une visite privée des collections de l’École des Arts Joailliers, avec le soutien de Van Cleef & Arpels, placez la création artistique au cœur de votre identité de marque

Survolez les dates pour découvrir l’actualité créative en cours. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à sélectionner le lieu et l’exposition qui permettront de communiquer au mieux votre vision. 

Ne perdez plus une minute et préparez votre événement en toute sérénité.

Événements pour le 1 janvier
Rechercher

Compare listings

Comparer

Business Club

Des expériences exclusives et des visites privilèges dans des lieux d'exception