Create moments of delight and meaning

Our Story

Corporate dinners, meetings, conferences, or seminars... Each business event is an opportunity to enjoy a unique experience at our out-of-the-ordinary venues.

When organizing events during her tenure as local representative, Diane Domas de Crécy realized the tremendous untapped potential of local patrimonial properties. A cultural heritage that sat underused, poorly promoted, and consequently unknown to companies looking for stand-out locations for their events. Loc'Hall was born...

Created in 2020, Loc'Hall offers a collection of the most beautiful venues heritage and cultural venues open to professional events and has set itself the mission of linking venues managers and event organizers with the objective of promoting heritage through business.

Loc'Hall—a story of intuition and passion

Our Team

We believe the worlds of business and culture are meant to enrich each other. Bound by a love of beauty and a genuine fondness for our heritage.

founder and ceo diane domas lochall

Diane Domas de Crécy

CEO

Originally from Lyon, I moved to Paris more than twenty years ago after spending two years in Madrid. Curious, I love to travel and discover new cultures. After an exciting career in cosmetics, I started my own business. First in publishing and then after a program at HEC in 2019 I left for a new adventure, Loc'Hall! Dynamic by nature, I like working in a team, creating, finding new ideas, sharing and exchanging!

Anne Laurence Savin

Elisabeth Barbier

Marketing & Communication Director

After my studies at EMLyon, I turned to the world of luxury goods for a taste for beautiful things and beautiful stories. I have spent most of my professional career in marketing and communication positions in France and abroad. Working with very demanding artistic directors and designers has allowed me to develop a keen sense of image and attention to detail. Passionate about art and history, I love to tell the stories of venues that I find with an infectious enthusiasm!

Untitled-5

Yoann Lemarre

Sales Manager

Passionate about music, the arts, sports and travel, I have been working in the hospitality industry for over seventeen years, whether it be in a 12th century abbey, luxury hotels or convention centers. This passion for business development and marketing led me to work at Loc'Hall. My commitment:
- To put the customer at the center, to listen to him, to understand his needs and to accompany him in order to develop his loyalty.
- To remain attentive to new market trends and issues in order to be innovative and responsive.
Dynamic, I like to lead teams around projects and motivate them to take up challenges.

Jade Caillot Digital Manager

Jade Caillot

Digital Marketing Manager - Ellevate Agency

Passionate about history, specialist in multi-channel acquisition strategies based on web data analysis, Google certified, coach in master's programs and for various incubators.
Always on a learning curve, Jade offers the latest solutions and pushes the envelope to achieve the best results.
She brings her expertise, efficiency and dynamism to Loc'Hall's growth.
Her values: Efficiency, Benevolence, Collaboration
Her goal: to ensure that growth in visibility coincides with growth in sales, and always in a good mood!

melanie de marin

Mélanie de Marin

Event Production Manager - Agency

With Mélanie, elegance is the order of the day, venues unprecedented, atmospheres remarkable and memories unstoppable. Yes, she has the gift of transforming, astonishing and enchanting! Her talent enables her to create tailor-made events and original scenographies that will seduce, unite and leave a lasting impression on your audiences.

beatrice le vavasseur

Béatrice Le Vavasseur

Event Production Manager - Agency

With a taste for action, a flair for sales and a keen sense of curiosity, Béatrice is a catalyst for ideas and a seasoned conductor who never lets a false note go by! The privilege of experience? No doubt, but also the mental strength of an athletic competitor who never gives up until she crosses the finish line.

Karene

Karène Soued

Event production manager - Freelance

Karène will help you design and organize your customized event with all the rigor, dynamism and creativity that characterize her. After studying at the HEC business school, she spent over 10 years with a prestigious American investment bank. There, she acquired a rigor and acute sense of detail that will delight a high-end clientele. She loves travel, art and decoration, and cultivates a passion for inventing beautiful moments.

Lauren Dupont

Lauren Dupont

Communications Manager

Being part of the Loc'Hall adventure, as part of my communications work-study program, represents a wonderful opportunity for me. I've always had a keen interest in history, and I'm passionate about the events industry, so I'm looking forward to the challenges this experience will bring. My drive and determination will enable me to offer Loc'hall customers a service that lives up to their expectations.

5

Charles Roullet

Business developer

Being part of the Loc'Hall success story is a great opportunity for me as a work-study student in the commercial world. I love challenges and pushing myself to achieve my goals. I have an unwavering passion for entrepreneurship and the crucial issues of business development in the professional world. My ambition is to develop my skills to the full and offer Loc'Hall customers the best possible experience.

Any questions?

Search

Compare listings

Compare

Your profile

To meet your expectations, we want to know more about you.

You must accept the conditions.

Reset password

Package deals

Your B2B event served up on a platter!

Sorry, page not found

If the email address entered corresponds to an account, the reset link has been sent by email.

Disconnecting...

Connection

Login or register

Would you like an advisor to call you?

Our advisors are available Monday to Friday, 9am to 6pm.

Congratulations!

Your brief has been sent. Endd all your requests on your company profile.
Next steps : 

01.

Your request is analyzed

02.

We will forward your request to the venue's privatization manager

03.

The manager comes back to you!

If the format of your event doesn't match the characteristics of the venue, we'll get back to you to suggest other options. venues

Support from an events expert

Would you like to be contacted by one of our event experts to help you organize your event? 

Give us your brief for a turnkey event

From the choice of venue to the complete organization of your event, the team at Loc'Hall Events team offers you personalized, tailor-made support.
A Loc'Hall Events expert will contact you within 48 hours to discuss your brief in detail.

For more information on this service:

[email protected]

Créer l’enchantement et donner du sens à son événement

Notre Histoire

Dîner d’affaires, réunions, conférences ou bien séminaires d’entreprises. Derrière chacun de vos événements professionnels se cache un endroit insolite prêt à vous faire vivre une expérience inédite.

En organisant des événements dans le cadre de son mandat d’élue locale, Diane Domas de Crécy a réalisé le formidable potentiel qu’offre le patrimoine des collectivités, municipalités, départements… un patrimoine parfois sous-exploité et peu valorisé car peu visible et donc méconnu des entreprises pourtant à l’affût de lieux inédits pour leurs évènements. L’idée était née…

Créé en 2020, Loc’Hall propose une collection des plus beaux lieux patrimoniaux et culturels ouverts aux événements professionnels et se donne la mission de mettre en lien des gestionnaires de lieux et des organisateurs d’événements avec pour objectif la valorisation du patrimoine par l’entreprise.

Loc’Hall c’est une histoire d’intuition et de passion

Notre Équipe

La conviction que le monde de l’entreprise et celui de la culture sont destinés à se nourrir l’un de l’autre, conjuguée à l’amour du beau et à un attachement sincère pour le patrimoine.

fondatrice et ceo diane domas lochall

Diane Domas de Crécy

CEO

D’origine lyonnaise, j’ai posé mes valises à Paris il y a plus de vingt ans après deux années passées à Madrid. Curieuse, j’aime voyager et découvrir de nouvelles cultures. Après une carrière dans les cosmétiques qui fut passionnante, je me suis lancée dans l’entreprenariat. D’abord dans l’édition puis après avoir suivi un programme à HEC en 2019 je suis partie pour une nouvelle aventure, Loc’Hall ! De nature dynamique, j’aime travailler en équipe, créer, trouver de nouvelles idées, partager et échanger !

Anne Laurence Savin

Elisabeth Barbier

Directrice Marketing & Communication

Par goût des belles choses et des belles histoires, je me suis orientée vers l’univers du luxe après mes études à l’EMLyon et j’ai réalisé l’essentiel de mon parcours professionnel dans des fonctions marketing et communication en France et à l’international. L’accompagnement de directions artistiques et de créateurs très exigeants m’a permis de développer un sens aigu de l’image et de l’attention au détail. Passionnée d’art et d’histoire, j’aime raconter les lieux que je déniche avec un enthousiasme contagieux !

Sans titre-5

Yoann Lemarre

Directeur Commercial

Passionné par la musique, le monde des arts, le sport et les voyages, j’évolue depuis plus dix-sept ans dans l’industrie du m.i.c.e, que ce soit au sein d’une abbaye du XIIème siècle, de l’hôtellerie de luxe ou de palais des congrès. Cette passion pour les métiers du développement commercial et marketing m’a amené à travailler chez Loc’Hall. Mon engagement :
- Mettre le client au centre, l’écouter, comprendre son besoin et l’accompagner pour le fidéliser.
- Rester attentif aux nouvelles tendances et enjeux du marché afin d'être innovant et réactif.
Dynamique, j'aime animer les équipes autour de projets et les motiver pour relever les challenges.

IMG_1075

Quentin Filou

Business developer

Après 10 ans dans les relations publiques où j'ai bien évolué et une parenthèse entrepreneuriale enrichissante, je suis ravi de rejoindre l'aventure Loc'Hall qui représente pour moi un challenge des plus intéressants. En effet, en plus d'endosser des fonctions plus commerciales, je me rapproche de lieux prestigieux qui, pour certains, sont chargés d'histoire, ma grande passion de l'enfance. Aujourd'hui passionné de cinéma, de musique, de politique et de sport, j'espère que ma curiosité, mon dynamisme et mon sens du contact contribueront à faire grandir Loc'Hall au point que l'entreprise devienne l'acteur incontournable du secteur.

Jade Caillot responsable digital

Jade Caillot

Responsable Marketing Digital - Agence Ellevate

Passionnée d’Histoire, spécialiste des stratégies d’acquisition multicanales basées sur l’analyse des données web, certifiée Google, coach en master et pour divers incubateurs.
Toujours en quête d'apprentissage, Jade propose les solutions les plus récentes et pousse toujours plus loin pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats.
Elle apporte son expertise, son efficacité et son dynamisme au service de la croissance de Loc'Hall.
Ses valeurs : Efficacité, Bienveillance, Collaboration
Son objectif : Que croissance de la visibilité coïncide avec croissance des ventes, et toujours dans la bonne humeur!

melanie de marin

Mélanie de Marin

Directrice de production événementielle -Agence

Avec Mélanie, l’élégance est de mise, les lieux inédits, les ambiances remarquables et les souvenirs imparables. Oui, elle a le don de transformer, d’étonner et d’enchanter ! Son talent lui permet de confectionner des événements sur-mesure et des scénographies originales qui viendront séduire, fédérer et marquer les esprits de vos publics.

beatrice le vavasseur

Béatrice Le Vavasseur

Directrice de production événementielle - Agence

Le goût de l'action, la fibre commerciale et la curiosité en éveil, Béatrice est un catalyseur d'idées et un chef d'orchestre aguerri qui ne laisse jamais passer une fausse note ! Privilège de l'expérience ? Sans doute, mais aussi d'une force mentale de compétitrice sportive qui n'a pas froid aux yeux et ne lâche jamais rien, tant qu'elle na pas franchi la ligne d'arrivée.

Karene

Karène Soued

Directrice de production événementielle - Freelance

Karène vous accompagne dans la conception et l’organisation sur mesure de votre événement avec toute l’exigence, le dynamisme et la créativité qui la caractérisent. Après des études à HEC, elle passe plus de 10 ans dans une prestigieuse banque d’affaires américaine. Elle y acquiert une rigueur et un sens aigu du détail qui ravira une clientèle haut de gamme. Elle aime les voyages, les arts, la décoration et cultive une passion pour de beaux moments à inventer.

Lauren Dupont

Lauren Dupont

Chargée de communication

Faire partie de l’aventure Loc’Hall, dans le cadre de mon alternance en communication, représente pour moi une magnifique opportunité. Possédant depuis toujours un grand intérêt pour l’histoire et étant passionné par le milieu de l’événementiel, je compte bien relever les défis que représente cette expérience. Mon dynamisme et ma détermination me permettront d’offrir aux clients Loc’hall un service à la hauteur de leurs attentes.

5

Charles Roullet

Business developer

Participer à l'épopée de Loc'Hall constitue une belle opportunité en tant qu'alternant dans le monde du commerce. J’aime les challenges et me dépasser pour atteindre mes objectifs. Je voue une passion indéfectible à l'entrepreneuriat et aux enjeux cruciaux du développement des affaires au sein du monde professionnel. Mon ambition s'élève à développer pleinement mes compétences et à proposer aux clients de Loc’Hall la meilleure expérience possible.

Une question ?

Rechercher

Compare listings

Comparer

Votre profil

Pour répondre au mieux à vos attentes, nous voulons en savoir plus sur vous.

Vous devez accepter les conditions.

Réinitialiser le mot de passe

Confiez-nous votre brief pour votre événement clé en main

Du choix du lieu pour votre évènement à son organisation complète, l’équipe Loc’Hall Events vous propose un accompagnement personnalisé et sur-mesure. 
Un expert Loc’Hall Events vous contactera sous 48h00 pour discuter de votre brief en détail.

Pour plus d'informations sur ce service :

evenements@lochall.fr

Offres Packagées

Votre événement B2B servi sur un plateau !​

Désolé, la page n'a pas été trouvée

Si l’adresse mail saisie correspond à un compte, le lien de réinitialisation a été envoyé par mail.

Déconnexion en cours…

Connexion

Se connecter ou s'inscrire

Vous souhaitez être appelé par un conseiller ?

Nos conseillers sont disponibles du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h.

Nous avons bien reçu votre
demande de devis et/ou de disponibilités !

Les prochaines étapes de votre demande :

01.

Votre demande est traitée par l'équipe Loc'Hall

Si le format de votre évènement ne correspond pas aux caractéristiques du lieu. nous revenons vers vous directement afin de vous proposez d'autres lieux.

02.

Nous transmettons votre demande au responsable de privatisation du lieu.

03.

Le responsable privatisation revient vers vous !

Vous traitez en direct avec lui et vous gérez votre événement en totale autonomie.

Vous souhaitez être accompagné pour l'organisation de votre événement ?

Découvrez Loc’Hall Events, notre régie événementielle spécialisée dans les lieux patrimoniaux et culturels. Nous nous occupons de l’organisation de votre événement de A à Z !