Le Moulin Rouge

82 Boulevard de Clichy, Paris, France
   Capacity: 850

Book the Moulin Rouge, the most mythical cabaret in the world

Created on October 6, 1889, the Moulin Rouge opened under the direction of the Oller-Zidler duo, who made a daring bet: to become "The Palace of Dance and Women". This famous cabaret became a Mecca of the Parisian party scene, immortalized by Toulouse-Lautrec, known worldwide for his French Cancan.
A room with a Belle Epoque decoration of 850 places opens its doors to you to live an unforgettable evening, on the tables an emblematic small red lamp... like so many fireflies which give this so cordial and so typical atmosphere to the most known cabaret in the world and thus to benefit from a dinner in the French tradition, to discover the review with great spectacle "Féerie" and to admire the most beautiful girls of the world!

Discover the authentic murals and the Moriss columns with their original posters of the artists who performed on the stage of this mythical cabaret: Edith Piaf, Gabin, Maurice Chevalier, Josephine Baker, Liza Minnelli...

All the senses are awake: you taste your food and eat the show with your eyes... without moderation! 60 artists from all over the world perform twice a night in "Féerie": feathers, rhinestones and sequins, sumptuous decors, unique international attractions, original music...

Your event at the Moulin Rouge, heart of Parisian life

Every year, 600,000 visitors from France and around the world flock to the Moulin Rouge, an establishment that symbolizes Parisian joie de vivre and quality of service.

Since its creation, the Moulin Rouge has never been empty and it is here that the famous French Cancan has found its letters of nobility! The famous revue " Féerie ", whose success has not waned since 2000, offers spectators four large tableaux in which the talents of 40 Doriss Girls and 20 Doriss Boys, in their shimmering costumes, are displayed. Between each of these tableaux, the performances of artists of all disciplines - from acrobatics to juggling, from rollerblading to humor - enliven the two daily sessions. Joyful atmosphere, creative environment, fantasy and freedom are the values of the Moulin Rouge shows. Your guests will appreciate it!

Your event, from 5 to 850 people

Companies invite clients, employees and journalists to the Moulin Rouge, and organize their event according to their communication objectives for up to 900 people. For groups of less than 40 people, the VIP areas - a Mezzanine and the Imperial Balcony - can be privatized. These areas have an exceptional view of the stage!

Discover the Moulin Rouge in video

5/5 - (13 votes)

Information and prices

No closing day.

Video

Companies interested in this location have also consulted

Rental of the Manufacture de Sèvres and the National Ceramic Museum
On estimate

Sèvres National Manufacture and Museum

2 Place de la Manufacture, 92310 Sèvres, France
On estimate

Chapelle Expiatoire

29 Rue Pasquier, 75008 Paris, France
Starting at 19€

The Cinémathèque française

51 Rue de Bercy, Paris, France
Hippodrome Paris Longchamp
On estimate

Hippodrome Paris Longchamp

2 Route des Tribunes, 75016 Paris, France
The Moulin Rouge
On estimate
Search

Compare listings

Compare

Business Club

Exclusive experiences and privileged tours in exceptional venues

Le Moulin Rouge

82 Boulevard de Clichy, Paris, France
   Capacité d'accueil : 850

Privatiser le Moulin Rouge, le cabaret le plus mythique du monde

Créé le 6 Octobre 1889, le Moulin Rouge ouvre sous la direction du duo Oller-Zidler qui fait un pari audacieux : devenir “Le Palais de la danse et de la femme”. Pari réussi pour ce célèbre cabaret devenu un haut lieu de la fête parisienne, immortalisé par Toulouse-Lautrec, mondialement connu par son French Cancan.
Une salle à la décoration Belle Epoque de 850 places vous ouvre ses portes pour vivre une soirée inoubliable, sur les tables une emblématique petite lampe rouge… comme autant de lucioles qui donnent cette atmosphère si chaleureuse et si typique au cabaret le plus connu au monde et ainsi profiter d’un dîner dans la tradition française, découvrir la revue à grand spectacle “Féerie” et admirer les plus belles filles du monde !

Découvrez les authentiques fresques murales et les colonnes Moriss avec leurs affiches originales des artistes qui se sont produits sur la scène de ce cabaret mythique : Edith Piaf, Gabin, Maurice Chevalier, Joséphine Baker, Liza Minnelli…

Tous les sens sont en éveil : vous dégustez votre plat et manger du regard le spectacle… sans modération! 60 artistes issus du monde entier se produisent 2 fois par soir dans “Féerie“: plumes, strass et paillettes, décors somptueux, attractions internationales uniques, musiques originales…

Votre événement au Moulin Rouge, cœur de la vie parisienne

Chaque année, 600 000 visiteurs de France et du monde entier se pressent au Moulin Rouge, établissement symbole de la joie de vivre parisienne et de qualité des prestations.

Depuis sa création, le Moulin Rouge ne désemplit pas et c’est ici que le célèbre French Cancan a trouvé ses lettres de noblesse ! La célèbre revue « Féerie », dont le succès ne se dément pas depuis l’an 2000 offre aux spectateurs quatre grands tableaux où s’épanouissent les talents de 40 Doriss Girls et 20 Doriss Boys, dans leurs costumes chatoyants. Entre chacun de ces tableaux, les performances d’artistes de toutes disciplines – de l’acrobatie au jonglage, du roller à l’humour – animent les deux séances quotidiennes. Ambiance joyeuse, environnement créatif, fantaisie et liberté ont fondé les valeurs des revues du Moulin Rouge. Vos invités apprécieront !

Votre événement, de 5 à 850 personnes

Les entreprises invitent clients, collaborateurs et journalistes au Moulin Rouge, et y organisent leur événement sur-mesure, selon leurs objectifs de communication jusqu’à 900 personnes. Pour des groupes inférieurs à 40 personnes, les zones VIP – une Mezzanine et le Balcon Impérial – peuvent être privatisées. Ces espaces possèdent une vue exceptionnelle sur la scène !

Découvrez le Moulin Rouge en vidéo

5/5 - (8 votes)

Informations et tarifs

Pas de jour de fermeture.

Vidéo

D'autres lieux patrimoniaux et culturels dans votre région

Location Musée de la Vie Romantique pour des réunions
à partir de 4 000

Musée de la Vie Romantique

16 Rue Chaptal, 75009 Paris, France
Featured
Sur devis

Le Pré Catelan

Bois de Boulogne, 75016 Paris, France
à partir de 6 250

La Conciergerie

2 Boulevard du Palais, 75001 Paris, France
Featured
à partir de 2 500

Musée Gustave Moreau

14 Rue Catherine de La Rochefoucauld, 75009 Paris, France
Le Moulin Rouge
Sur devis
Rechercher

Compare listings

Comparer