Palais de la Bourse Lyon Featured

Place de la Bourse, 69002 Lyon, France
   Capacity: 1500

Book the Palais de la Bourse in Lyon, a grandiose building inaugurated by Napoleon III

A striking example of neo-Renaissance architecture

In the heart of the Presqu'Île, the Palais de la Bourse de Lyon is an emblematic place inaugurated by Napoleon III and the Empress Eugénie. It offers a majestic setting for your major events. Its construction was decided in 1853 and it was inaugurated by Napoleon III and Empress Eugenie on August 25, 1860. Unchanged since the beginning, it has only been refurbished from the inside and recently renovated between 2000 and 2004.

Built on 3 levels - 3,600 m², the Palais was built on a rectangular plan in the heart of the Presqu'île. Imposing, grandiose and bordered by the rue de la République, this building was intended to bring together the Chamber of Commerce, the Commercial Court, the Industrial Tribunal, the Company of Stockbrokers, the Company of Silk and Merchandise Brokers, a Museum of Art and Industry and stores.

A stunningly beautiful place for your receptions

Lyon's flagship monument, classified as a historical monumentin 1994, the Palais de la Bourse de Lyon is the ideal venue for your biggest events.

The Palais lends its spaces to the organization of a wide range of events: gala dinners, cocktails, plenary meetings, business meetings and seminars, conferences and trade shows in all sectors of activity...

Located in downtown Lyon, in the heart of a very attractive area offering hotels, restaurants and shops, the Palais de la Bouse enjoys a privileged geographical location: on the practical side, it is easy to access by public transport, served by the 2 TGV stations, Lyon Perrache and Lyon Part-Dieu, and just a stone's throw from the parking lots. Above all, it offers prestigious spaces that can be adapted to your needs... so many assets to make your event a success!

Recently renovated, the Palais de la Bourse has kept its original cachet and transports your guests under the golds of the prestigious institutions it has housed.

4.8/5 - (39 votes)

Venue capacity

Spaces available to hire
Standing
Theatre
Dinner
U-shaped room
Class
Basket
600 
550 
450 
-
-
Light
150 
136 
-
32 
-
Tony Garnier
150 
147 
-
42 
-
Stockbrokers
-
90 
-
26 
60 
Ampere
150 
160 
-
36 
-

Information and prices

Open every day.

Equipment

Equipment Quantity
Video projector 3
Micro 6
Chair 500
Desk 4

The Ampère, Lumière and Tony Garnier rooms are equipped with sound and video.

Historical offer

For your seminars and corporate events, the Palais de la Bourse de Lyon, in association with the actors of the agency REVACTION PRODUCTION offers a unique historical animation in a flexible format according to your desires.

The ghosts of the Palace, charismatic and mysterious characters intervene in the heart of your event to bring a unique interaction and a touch of humor.

Present at the reception of your guests or intervening in the heart of your dinner or cocktail party, the actors adapt to the typology of your event and propose to stage surprising historical anecdotes, or even a mini interactive team game, all this à la carte...
The objective? Surprise your guests with offbeat characters and offer them a suspended and unexpected moment. In short, to leave them with a lasting memory of your event.

Video

Companies interested in this location have also consulted

Starting at 1 000€

Salle des Echevins et sa Chapelle

96 Rue de la Sous-Préfecture, Villefranche-sur-Saône, France
On estimate

Monastère Royal de Brou

63 Boulevard de Brou, Bourg-en-Bresse, France
On estimate

Château de Champ-Renard

Rue de l'Ancien Pensionnat, Blacé, France
Featured
Starting at 1 500€

Fort de Vaise

27 Boulevard Antoine de Saint-Exupéry, 69009 Lyon, France
Palais de la Bourse Lyon
On estimate
Search

Compare listings

Compare

Business Club

Exclusive experiences and privileged tours in exceptional venues

Palais de la Bourse Lyon Featured

Place de la Bourse, 69002 Lyon, France
   Capacité d'accueil : 1500

Privatiser le Palais de la Bourse de Lyon, un édifice grandiose inauguré par Napoléon III

Un exemple saisissant d’architecture néo-Renaissance

En plein cœur de la Presqu’Île, le Palais de la Bourse de Lyon est un  lieu emblématique inauguré par Napoléon III et l’Impératrice Eugénie. Il offre un décor majestueux pour vos grands événements. Son édification fut décidée dès 1853 et il sera inauguré par Napoléon III et l’impératrice Eugénie le 25 août 1860. Inchangé depuis l’origine, il a seulement été réaménagé de l’intérieur et récemment rénové entre 2000 et 2004.

Construit sur 3 niveaux – 3 600 m², le Palais a été bâti selon un plan rectangulaire en plein cœur de la Presqu’île. Imposant, grandiose et bordé par la rue de la République, ce bâtiment était destiné à réunir la Chambre de Commerce, le Tribunal de Commerce, le Conseil des Prud’hommes, la Compagnie des Agents de Change, celles des Courtiers en soie et en Marchandises, un Musée d’Art et d’Industrie et des magasins.

Un lieu d’une beauté étourdissante pour vos réceptions

Monument phare de Lyon, classé Monument Historique en 1994, le Palais de la Bourse de Lyon est le lieu privilégié pour vos plus grands événements.

Le Palais prête ses espaces à l’organisation d’un large éventail d’événements : dîner de gala, cocktails, réunions plénières, réunions de travail et séminaires, conférences et salons professionnels dans tous les secteurs d’activités…

Situé dans le centre-ville de Lyon, au cœur d’un quartier très attractif offrant hôtels, restaurants et commerces, le Palais de la Bouse bénéficie d’une situation géographique privilégiée : côté pratique, il est facile d’accès par les transports en commun, desservi par les 2 gares TGV, Lyon Perrache et Lyon Part-Dieu et à 2 pas des parkings. Il propose surtout de prestigieux espaces adaptables à l’envie…autant d’atouts pour faire de votre événement une réussite !

Récemment rénové, le Palais de la Bourse a gardé son cachet d’origine et transporte vos invités sous les ors des prestigieuses institutions qu’elle a abritées.

4.8/5 - (39 votes)

Configurations et capacités

Espace de location
Cocktail
Conférence
Dîner
Salle en U
Classe
Corbeille
600 
550 
450 
Lumière
150 
136 
32 
Tony Garnier
150 
147 
42 
Agents de change
90 
26 
60 
Ampère
150 
160 
36 

Informations et tarifs

Ouvert tous les jours.

Equipements

Equipement Quantité
Vidéo projecteur 3
Micro 6
Chaise 500
Pupitre 4

Les salles Ampère, Lumière et Tony Garnier sont équipées en son et en vidéo.

Offre historique

Pour vos séminaires et soirées d'entreprise, Le Palais de la Bourse de Lyon, en association avec les comédiens de l'agence REVACTION PRODUCTION vous propose une animation historique unique au format modulable selon vos envies.

Les fantômes du Palais, personnages charismatiques et mystérieux interviennent au cœur de votre événement pour y apporter une interaction unique et une touche d'humour.

Présents lors de l'accueil de vos invités ou intervenant au cœur de votre dîner ou cocktail, les comédiens s'adaptent à la typologie de votre événement et vous proposent de mettre en scène des anecdotes historiques surprenantes, ou même un mini jeu d'équipe interactif, tout cela à la carte…
L'Objectif ? Surprendre vos convives grâce à des personnages décalés et leur offrir un moment suspendu et inattendu. En bref, leur laisser un souvenir marquant de votre évènement.

Vidéo

D'autres lieux patrimoniaux et culturels dans votre région

Sur devis

Château de Champ-Renard

Rue de l'Ancien Pensionnat, Blacé, France
Sur devis

Monastère Royal de Brou

63 Boulevard de Brou, Bourg-en-Bresse, France
Sur devis

Chalet Clermont-Tonnerre

109Bis Bd des États Unis, 03200 Vichy, France
location château de Ferney-Voltaire
Sur devis

Château de Ferney-Voltaire

Allée du Château, 01210 Ferney-Voltaire, France
Palais de la Bourse Lyon
Sur devis
Rechercher

Compare listings

Comparer