Bibliothèque musicale La Grange-Fleuret

11 Rue de Vézelay, Paris, France
   Capacity: 70

Book The Grange-Fleuret Music Library for your meetings and events in the heart of the 8th arrondissement of Paris

A few steps away from the Parc Monceau, in a neighborhood teeming with culture, the Grange-Fleuret Music Library is a human-sized music house that inspires encounters. It provokes encounters between the exceptional collections it preserves and musicians, researchers, composers and the public.

The La Grange-Fleuret Music Library now offers the opportunity to hold professional meetings and events, thanks to the spaces offered by this Private Mansion built in 1868, completely renovated and labeled "Heritage of Regional Interest" in 2021. The honor rooms have been restored to their full splendor and invite companies and associations to plan events with character.

Modular spaces for a meeting without false notes

Ideally located, close to the Saint Lazare train station and well served by transportation, our lounges can accommodate from 8 to 70 people and form a set of comfortable and flexible spaces. Equipped with screens and videoconferencing equipment, they are ideal for meetings, conferences, training sessions, breakfasts or working lunches for scientific or management committees, general assemblies, hearings, etc.

An artistic atmosphere for your events

ThePrivate Mansion of the 19th century is conducive to the holding of receptions, in an artistic atmosphere, within warm and friendly spaces. The BLGF team is at your disposal to help you organize your events: product launches, cocktails, press conferences, exhibitions, etc.

Give your guests privileged access to the precious musicological collections dedicated to the Austrian composer Gustav Mahler. Moving testimonies are revealed to you, such as autograph manuscripts, as well as private correspondence of the artist.

5/5 - (15 votes)

Venue capacity

Spaces available to hire
Standing
Theatre
Dinner
U-shaped room
Class
Gustav-Mahler Salon 65,5m2
70 
60 
44 
-
-
Marguerite-Long Room 36,3 m2
40 
-
14 
14 
-
Salon des Miroirs 21 m2
-
-
10 
-

Equipment

Equipment Quantity
Table 10
Chair 20
White screen 1
Video projector 1
Micro 2
Desk 10
Wifi yes
Kitchen 1

Privileged visit

To enhance your visit, our teams can create custom-made events around the BLGF's unique collections, its instruments, and the artists associated with its cultural project: private concert, presentation of the collections, visit of the Treasures Room, meeting with a musical personality, etc.

Companies interested in this location have also consulted

Rental of the Cernuschi Museum, Museum of Asian Arts of the City of Paris for corporate events
Starting at 3 350€
Featured
On estimate

Salis Flying Museum

Aérodrome Plt Ardenay, 91590 Cerny, France
Paris currency
On estimate

Monnaie de Paris

11 Quai de Conti, Paris, France
Featured
Starting at 2 500€

Gustave Moreau Museum

14 Rue Catherine de La Rochefoucauld, 75009 Paris, France
La Grange-Fleuret Music Library
Starting at 300€
Search

Compare listings

Compare

Business Club

Exclusive experiences and privileged tours in exceptional venues

Bibliothèque musicale La Grange-Fleuret

11 Rue de Vézelay, Paris, France
   Capacité d'accueil : 70

La Bibliothèque musicale La Grange-Fleuret accueille vos réunions et événements au cœur du VIIIe arrondissement de Paris.

A quelques encablures du Parc Monceau, dans un quartier foisonnant de culture, la Bibliothèque musicale La Grange-Fleuret est une maison de la musique à taille humaine qui inspire la rencontre. Elle provoque la rencontre entre les collections exceptionnelles qu’elle conserve et les musiciens, les chercheurs, les compositeurs ainsi qu’avec le public.

La Bibliothèque musicale La Grange-Fleuret propose dorénavant la tenue de rencontres professionnelles, de réunions et d’événements, grâce aux espaces offerts par cet hôtel particulier édifié en 1868, intégralement rénové et labellisé « Patrimoine d’intérêt régional » en 2021. Les salons d’honneurs ont retrouvé toute leur splendeur et invitent les entreprises et les associations à se projeter dans l’organisation d’événements de caractère.

Réunions
Idéalement situés, proches de la gare Saint Lazare et bien desservis par les transports, nos salons pouvant accueillir de 8 à 70 personnes forment un ensemble d’espaces confortables et modulables. Equipés d’écrans et de matériel de vidéoconférence, ils permettent d’y organiser en toute simplicité des réunions, des conférences, des formations, des petits déjeuners ou des déjeuners de travail des comités scientifiques ou de direction, des assemblées générales, des auditions, etc.

Evénements
L’hôtel particulier du XIXe siècle est propice à la tenue de réceptions, dans une atmosphère artistique, au sein d’espaces chaleureux et conviviaux. L’équipe de la BLGF est à votre écoute pour vous accompagner dans l’organisation de vos événements : lancement de produit, cocktail, conférence de presse, exposition, etc.

5/5 - (15 votes)

Configurations et capacités

Espace de location
Cocktail
Conférence
Dîner
Salle en U
Classe
Salon Gustav-Mahler 65,5m2
70 
60 
44 
Salon Marguerite-Long 36,3 m2
40 
14 
14 
Salon des Miroirs 21 m2
10 

Equipements

Equipement Quantité
Table 10
Chaise 20
Ecran blanc 1
Vidéo projecteur 1
Micro 2
Pupitre 10
Wifi oui
Cuisine 1

Visite privilège

Pour enrichir votre passage dans nos murs, nos équipes conçoivent à la carte des moments de partage autour des collections uniques de la BLGF, de ses instruments, et des artistes associés à son projet culturel : concert privé, présentation des collections, visite de la Salle des trésors, rencontre avec une personnalité musicale, etc.

Bibliothèque musicale La Grange-Fleuret
à partir de 300€
Rechercher

Compare listings

Comparer

Business Club

Des expériences exclusives et des visites privilèges dans des lieux d'exception