Caterers Ile-de-France

For a turnkey event, discover Loc'Hall's selection of the best event caterers.

Loc'Hall offers you a free connection with the best local caterers selected for you! If you wish to be contacted by Loc'Hall's catering partners, check the "Caterer" box when you request a quote.

The Caterer A Table

In 15 years, À Table has become a key player in the Parisian gastronomy industry. Today, the company's activities are divided into four complementary areas: dry delivery of food products, event catering, subcontracting for starred chefs and table(s) for venues Parisian cultural events.

It is also behind the 1st Food Hub of Seine-Saint-Denis, a center of excellence for the food industry that brings together all relevant initiatives in the sector. In short, an SSE structure based on a local ecosystem that enables the design of innovative projects around food by selecting the best producers and food artisans in Ile de France.

A Table is also a strong commitment to a CSR approach, serving more than 900 active customers including: Orange, Guerlain, Radio France, SNCF, EDF, Bouygues Construction, France Television ... And a listing in the most beautiful venues events in Paris.

Their key figures for 2019: €6.6 million in sales / More than 6,000 services and deliveries per year / 47 employees / European health approval FR.93.031.001.CE

The Saveurs d'Etoiles Caterer

Saveurs d'étoiles has developed an approach and a listening to reinvent the catering business and to enhance your image in receptions that resemble you. For your receptions, Saveurs d'étoiles offers to interpret your message in a perfect harmony between flavors, fragrances, colors and textures.
Stimulating the five senses is their trademark. Saveurs d'étoiles listens to you, adapts to your expectations and advises you on how to design and carry out the high-end reception that you offer to your VIP guests.

Video Flavors of Stars at the Museum of Decorative Arts

caterer paris ile de france

5/5 - (36 votes)
Search

Compare listings

Compare

Business Club

Exclusive experiences and privileged tours in exceptional venues

Traiteurs Ile-de-France

Pour un événement clé en main, découvrez la sélection Loc’Hall des meilleurs traiteurs événementiels.

Loc’Hall vous propose une mise en relation gratuite avec les meilleurs traiteurs locaux sélectionnés pour vous ! Si vous souhaitez être contacté par les traiteurs partenaires de Loc’Hall cochez la case “Traiteur” lors de votre demande de devis.

Le Traiteur A Table

À Table est devenu, en 15 ans, un acteur incontournable de la gastronomie en région parisienne.  L’entreprise décline aujourd’hui son activité en quatre pôles complémentaires : livraison sèche de produits de bouche, traiteur événementiel, sous traitance pour des chefs étoilés et table(s) de lieux culturels parisiens.

Elle est également à l’origine du 1er Food Hub de Seine-Saint-Denis, un pôle d’excellence des métiers de bouche qui rassemble toutes les initiatives pertinentes du secteur. En résumé, une structure ESS autour d’un écosystème local qui permet de concevoir des projets innovants autour de la food en sélectionnant les meilleurs producteurs et artisans de bouche d’Ile de France.

A Table c’est aussi un engagement fort dans une démarche RSE, au service de plus de 900 clients actifs parmi lesquels : Orange, Guerlain, Radio France, SNCF, EDF, Bouygues Construction, France Télévision … Et un référencement dans les plus beaux lieux événementiels parisiens.

Leurs chiffres clés 2019 : 6,6 M € de CA / Plus de 6000 prestations et livraisons par an / 47 collaborateurs / Agrément sanitaire Européen FR.93.031.001.CE

Le Traiteur Saveurs d’Etoiles

Saveurs d’étoiles a développé une approche et une écoute pour réinventer le métier de traiteur et pour valoriser votre image dans des réceptions qui vous ressemblent. Pour vos receptions, Saveurs d’étoiles vous propose d’interpréter votre message dans un accord parfait entre les saveurs, les fragrances, les couleurs et les textures.
Stimuler les cinq sens est leur marque de fabrique. Saveurs d’étoiles vous écoute, s’adapte à vos attentes et vous conseille pour concevoir et réaliser la réception haut de gamme que vous offrez à vos convives VIP.

Vidéo Saveurs d’Etoiles au Musée des Arts décoratifs

traiteur paris ile de france

Rechercher

novembre 2020

  • L
  • M
  • M
  • J
  • V
  • S
  • D
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30

Compare listings

Comparer